top of page

MEET THE PROSPERITY TEAM

Kacie Edwards

Owner

Qualifying Broker - Georgia

 

Email: kacie@prosperityreg.com

Tel: 678.588.3074

IMG_4254.jpg
IMG_4311.jpg
Ricky Shepherd

Realtor

Email: ricky@prosperityreg.com

Tel: 678.972.8295

IMG_4378.jpg
Brittany Henderson
Travis McElwaney

Realtor

Email: Travis@prosperityreg.com

Tel: 678.633.1095

IMG_4313copy.jpg
Amber Davis

Realtor

Email: Amber@homecollabs.com

Tel: 678.687.5336

carolehs2.jpg
Carole Armstrong

Managing Broker - Greenville, Georgia

Qualifying Broker - Alabama

 

Email: armstrongcarole07@gmail.com

Tel: 678.849.8442

IMG_4282.jpg
Brittany Hammond

Realtor

Email: bhammond@prosperityreg.com

Tel: 678.770.6486

Shelby Brown

Realtor

Email: Shelby@prosperityreg.com

Tel: 678.572.2502

IMG_4431.jpg
Brandy Harris

Realtor

Email: brandy@homecollabs.com

Tel: 770.294.0702

Untitled design (1).png
Lindy Start

Realtor

Email: Lindy@prosperityreg.com

Tel: 404-245-7474

Georgia Locations: 
Zebulon
Greenville ( Coming Soon ) 

Alabama Logo.png

Alabama

We are always looking to grow our team!

Prosperity Real Estate Group would love to welcome you onto our team. We are a company centered around faith, integrity and dedication.

We have multiple, competitive commission structure options, 24/7 Broker support, hands on training, company funded marketing options, Dotloop and so much more. Reach out to our Broker for more details. You'll be glad you did!

bottom of page